COMPOSITION OF THE IQAC MEMBERS (2021 – 22)

CHAIRPERSON

Dr.M.R.YEZHILI., Principal, LRG Government Arts College for Women, Tirupur.

CO-ORDINATOR

Dr.M.KRISHNAVENI, Head of the Department,

PG and Research Department of Commerce,

LRG Government Arts College for Women, Tirupur.

MEMBERS OF IQAC

- 1. Dr.K.Padmavathi, Head of the Department, Department of Botany
- 2. Dr.LittyKoria, Head of the Department, Department of Zoology
- 3. Dr.M. Tamil Malar, Head of the Department, Department of Tamil
- 4. Dr.S.Nalini, Head of the Department, Department of Chemistry
- 5. Dr.A.P.Sridevi, Head of the Department, Department of Electronics
- 6. Mrs.K.Geetha, Head of the Department, Department of English

MEMBER FROM THE OFFICE

1.Mr.T.Thavasekar, Superintendent, LRG Government Arts College for Women, Tirupur

MEMBERS FROM STUDENT / ALUMINI STUDENT:

S.Subathrtadevi, III B.Com

ALUMINI

Dr.A.R.Eswari, Assistant Professor, Department of Tamil,

LRG Government Arts College for Women, Tirupur.



PRINCIPAL

LR.6. Govt. Arts College For Women

TIRUPUR - 641 604.